Pawliscious :The Ultimate Pet Blog

Hello everyone 😉

I’m super glad you’re here!! I am Shivani , a 19 year old student of the Pearl Academy of Fashion.

This little blog is a huge passion of mine. I reside in the Great Capital of India, New Delhi

Welcome to my little world of pets 😉10991340_10206076614893589_1349274571630939340_n

Dogs can bring happiness to even the saddest person. They bring out the best in someone, and they’re always there for you. This is one of the many reasons I love dogs so much.

Meet ‘Cuddles’ , My 11 month old Lhasapso puppy and the inspiration behind this blog .

When I adopted Cuddles 11 months ago , I thought I m becoming a” dog owner” but instead I became “owned by a dog”, I m sure all of you can relate.

“A dog maybe just a part of our life but for him we are his entire Life”

Looking for some inspiration to dress up your doggies?

Need some cool DIY ideas for your pets apparels and accessories?

Need some wonderful tips to keep your four- legged friend healthy and safe ?

Want to know “What’s hot?” and “What’s not?” in the pawlisicious world of pets?

Then this blog is a must follow.

   Following this blog will definitely spruce up your dogie’s style quotient;)

                  Woof Woof Woof WOOF! Make your pet PAWSH and PAWPULAR by sharing his stories and photographs with us and  give him a chance to be featured on this blog or maybe you win some exciting goodies and gift hampers for your furball.

email us on : shivania25@gmail.com

Thank you  for stopping by, I hope your pets have a wiggly-waggy day!

Leave a Reply

